GIGLIST

BEST SINATRA   Gig List

Gig Calendar - August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017 20:00 - 23:00 Da Peppino Welling
125-129 Bellegrove Rd, Welling DA16 3QS

Sat 5 Aug 2017 6pm-11.00pm Private Party in Bromley

Sunday 6th August 5:30pm - The Pelton Arms Greenwich

Thursday 10th August - 7:30pm Hisar Meze Bar Orpington

Friday 11th August - 8:00pm Chequers Aylesford

Saturday 12th August 12:30pm Family Fun Day Eastbourne

Saturday 12th August 8.30pm Morden Brooke
MORDEN BROOKE LOWER MORDEN LANE SM4 4SS

Sunday 13th August 2pm-5pm Bellingham Ex Serviceman's Club
(With Chris Beard) 10 Allerford Rd, London SE6 3DD

Sunday 13th August 8.00pm Beckenham Workingmen's Club

Tuesday 15th August 1pm-4pm Care Home in Colchester

Thursday 17th August 8pm The Courtyard Bistro, (Next Door to the Imperial Arms, Chislehurst) 1 Old Hill Chiselhurst Kent
Chiselhurst , Kent BR7 5LZ
Booking Essential : Call  020  3605 7899

Saturday 19th August - Private Party

Tuesday 22nd August 2:30pm-3:30pm Care Home

Thursday 24th August 8:00pm
The Rib Shack Petts Wood
5 Station Square, Petts Wood, London BR5 1LY
Booking Essential - Call: 01689 836181
theribshackgrillandbar.com






Contact us Now to Book
the leading UK
Frank Sinatra Tribute

Contact us


Call us today!
07734 144 376

Share by: